LINKS

Hieronder vindt u handige links naar voetbalwebsites of websites van andere verenigingen.

Clubs

ACV  www.acvassen.nl 
Advendo'57  www.advendo57.nl 
Ajax amateurs  www.ajaxzaterdag.nl 
ASC'62 www.asc62.nl 
ASV Dronten  www.asvdronten.nl 
AVW'66  www.avw66.nl 
AZSV  www.azsv.nl 
BAS  www.basvoetbal.nl 
Be Quick'28  www.bequick28.nl 
Bennekom  www.vvbennekom.nl 
Bergentheim  www.vvbergentheim.nl 
Berkum  www.vvberkum.nl 
Blauw Geel'55  www.blauwgeel55.nl 
CSV Apeldoorn  www.csvapeldoorn.nl 
CSV'28  www.csv28zwolle.nl 
DES  www.vvdes.nl 
DETO  www.deto.nl 
DFS Opheusden  www.svdfs.nl 
DOS'37  www.dos37.nl 
DOS Kampen  www.doskampen.nl 
DOVO  www.dovo.nl
Drachtster Boys  www.drachtsterboys.nl 
DSV'61  www.dsv61.nl 
DTS Ede  www.dtsede.nl 
DVS'33  www.dvs33.nl  
DZC'68  www.dzc68.nl 
Ede/Victoria  www.ede-victoria.nl 
EFC'58  www.efc58.nl 
Elspeet  www.vv-elspeet.nl 
Enter Vooruit  www.entervooruit.nl 
ESA  www.esa-rijkerswoerd.nl 
ESC Elburg www.elburgersc.nl 
Excelsior'31  www.excelsior31.nl
Excelsior Zetten  www.excelsiorzetten.nl 
EZC'84  www.ezc84.nl 
Flevo Boys  www.flevoboys.nl 
Genemuiden  www.sc-genemuiden.nl 
Go Ahead Kampen  www.goaheadkampen.nl 
GVVV www.gvvv.nl 
't Harde  www.svtharde.nl 
Harkemase Boys  www.harkemaseboys.nl 
Harskamp  www.svharskamp.nl 
Hatto Heim www.svhattoheim.nl 
HHC Hardenberg www.hhc-hardenberg.nl 
Hierden  www.vvhierden.nl 
Hoevelaken  www.schoevelaken.nl 
Horst  www.fchorst.nl 
HTC  www.svhtc.nl 
Huizen  www.svhuizen.nl 
Hulshorst  www.vvhulshorst.nl 
Hulzensche Boys  www.hulzenseboys.nl 
HZVV  www.hzvv.nl 
IJsselmeervogels  www.vvijsselmeervogels.nl 
IJVV  www.ijvv.nl 
KHC  www.khc-kampen.nl 
Kozakken Boys  www.kozakkenboys.nl 
Lelystad'67  www.svlelystad.nl 
Lunteren www.vvlunteren.nl 
Montfoort  www.vvmontfoort.nl 
Nieuwleusen  www.svnieuwleusen.nl 
Noord Veluwe Boys  www.noordveluweboys.nl 
NSC Nijkerk  www.nsc-nijkerk.nl 
Nunspeet  www.vvnunspeet.nl 
ODIN'59  www.odin59.nl 
Oene  www.vvoene.nl 
ONS Sneek  www.onssneek.nl 
Otterlo  www.svotterlo.nl 
OWIOS  www.owios.nl 
OZC Ommen  www.vvozc.nl 
Prins Bernhard  www.svprinsbernhard.nl 
Quick Boys  www.quickboys.nl 
RDC  www.fcrdc.nl 
Rijnsburgse Boys  www.rijnsburgseboys.nl 
Rood-Wit'55  www.roodwit-putten.nl 
SDC Putten  www.sdcputten.nl 
SDS'55  www.sds55.nl 
SDV Barneveld  www.sdvb.nl 
SEH  www.vvseh.nl 
SKV  www.skv-voetbal.nl 
Spakenburg  www.spakenburg.com 
Sparta Enschede  www.sparta-enschede.nl 
Sparta Nijkerk  www.vvspartanijkerk.nl 
Sportlust'46  www.sportlust46.nl 
Staphorst  www.vvstaphorst.nl 
Stroe  www.vvstroe.nl 
SVI  www.vvsvi.nl 
SVVN  www.svvn.nl 
SVZW  www.svzw.nl 
Swift'64  www.swift64.nl 
Unicum Lelystad  www.unicumlelystad.nl 
Terschuurse Boys  www.terschuurseboys.nl 
Teuge SP  www.sportclubteuge.nl 
Veensche Boys  www.veenscheboys.nl 
Veluwse Boys  www.veluwseboys.nl 
Vierhouten'82  www.vierhouten82.nl 
VIOS Vaassen  www.viosvaassen.nl 
Volendam  www.rkav-volendam.nl 
Vroomshoopse Boys  www.vvvroomshoopseboys.nl 
VSCO'61  www.vsco.nl 
VVA'71  www.vva71.nl 
VVOG  www.vvog.nl 
VVOP  www.vvop.nl 
WHC  www.whc-wezep.nl 
WVF  www.wvf.nl 
WZC Wapenveld  www.wzcwapenveld.nl 
Zalk  www.svzalk.nl 
Zeewolde  www.vvzeewolde.nl 
Zutphen  www.fczutphen.nl 
Zwolsche Boys  www.zwolscheboys.nl 

Voetbal Algemeen

Amateurvoetbalclubs.com  www.amateurvoetbalclubs.com
BZV - Voetbalopzaterdag   www.voetbalopzaterdag.nl
FIFA  www.fifa.com
Harderwijk FM   www.harderwijkfm.nl
Radio Nunspeet   www.rtvnunspeet.nl
Trainerssite  www.trainerssite.nl
UEFA  www.eufa.com
Voetbal International  www.vi.nl
Voetbal Oost   www.voetbaloost.nl
VOZ - Voetbalopzaterdag   www.voetbalopzaterdag.com

Voetbal.nl 

 senioren.voetbal.nl
KNVB FAQ   www.knvb.nl/faq